Holiday memories - Cyprus beach apartment

Cyprus Accommodation Home Page
Home page
Holiday Apartments
rent a villa
cyprus villas for holiday accommodation
  Abraham's house
  Cheap Apartments
  Marias Beach House
  Limassol Apartment
  Nikis Beach House
  Villa Evalena
  Tonias Beach House
  Niki House
  Villa Melissi
  Villa Myrto
  Arhondia Villa
  Melani Beach Hotel
  Villa Ora
  Thomas Beach
  Desi-Ray Beach Apt.
  Vacation villa
  Villa Lofou
  CHEAP CAR HIRE

Villa long term Rent
 Long term rent villa
Larnaca area
5 bedroom villa.
Villa in Cyprus
Villa Lofou
Vacation Villa
Lofou Limassol
6 persons max.
Holiday villa
  Cyprus Holiday Rentals
  Cyprus Home Rentals
Unique Cyprus Homes
Unique Cyprus Homes
Larnaca villa
Cyprus villa rentals
Holidays in Larnaca
Review submitted by Bavlos from UK (Submitted: 22 Nov 2008)
"Niki beach house is nice for relaxing holidays! It is well equipped air conditioning and fully equipped kitchen were in good working order we really enjoyed staying at this well kept house. Governors beach is quiet and relaxing beach and not over crowded and jus two minutes walk to the water. We were there end of October and we were surprised the sea was still warm, calm, and peaceful. Within a walking distance of the house we had a wonderful selec tion of restaurants serving anything you desire! We loved this place very much! We recommend to every one of our friends Niki Beach house!"

Review submitted by Tim from Germany (Submitted: 8 Jul 2007)
"The house was very well equipped and clean with lot of outside space and very close to the beach. Many nice beach restaurants around. It fully represents the description in the web site. Very near to Limassol tourist area where we were going for clubbing nearly every night. We highly recommend this spot for holidays."

Review submitted by Tim from Canada (Submitted: 7 Jul 2007)
"Very clean and well kept house and very pleasant place for holidays. The stroll to a nice clean beach was less than 60 seconds. Very quiet and relaxing area and we really enjoyed long walks along this beautiful beach; in the morning beautiful sunrises and spectacular sunsets on afternoon. The kitchen appliances, pans and dishes exceeded our expectation for a beach housel. Very good location and Avraam our contact was very helpful and always ready any time we called him for help. I would recommend this house any time to a friend."

Review submitted by Michael from UK (Submitted: 13 Nov 2006)
"Great house! Great beach! We had Great holidays!!! Michael&Gwen"

Review submitted by Samantha from Suffolk, England (Submitted: 25 Oct 2006)
"We really enjoyed our stay in Niki beach house. The gardens were lovely and pretty. We loved the closeness of the beach. It was a very quiet area, great for relaxing. I would recommend a car to travel around in. The owner is exceptionally friendly, and made us feel very welcome."

Review submitted by Michael from Hungary (Submitted: 29 Aug 2006)
"the property was clean and well equipped. It was situated minuetes to an excellent beach and restaurants with the most friendly and hospitable people you could ever wish to meet. The owner was very reassuring of his availability if we ever needed it."

Review submitted by Elizabeth from SE England (Submitted: 1 Nov 2004)
"This is wonderful for getting away from it all. Secluded and private apartment just a few steps from the beach. The gardens are beautiful, we had a very relaxing time. We'll definitely come back."

Review submitted by Helen from Leeds (Submitted: 1 Nov 2004)
"You can't get nearer the sea than this apartment. We all loved the beach - swimming, snorkeling, sunbathing in the wonderful sunshine. Lots of things to do in the evening in Limassol if you have a car. Great holiday!"

Review submitted by Anne from Egypt (Submitted: 31 Dec 2004)
"The location of the property is perfect for exploring the nearby rugged white chalk coastline. Peaceful and quiet. Friendly owner too!"


© Cyprus Self Catering
Cyprus Discount Villas and Cheap Cyprus Apartments
Holiday Houses, Cyprus Villas, Beach Apartments

Cyprus Self Catering Accommodation

Links